First Year Faculty Roster
Go back

First Year Faculty
2017 - 2018
Contact information

 

 

Faculty Name Faculty Email
Cheryl Lambert lambertc@apsu.edu
Somaditya Banerjee banjerjees@apsu.edu
Spencer Prewitt prewitts@apsu.edu
Nicole Wood woodn@apsu.edu
Angela Stone stoneak@apsu.edu
Emily Pica picae@apsu.edu
Jessica Fripp frippj@apsu.edu
Debra Rose Wilson wilsondr@apsu.edu
Jessica Eckenrode eckenrodej@apsu.edu
Christina Lyons lyonsc@apsu.edu
Jennifer Cooke cookej@apsu.edu
Vajira Manathunga manathungav@apsu.edu
Isaac Sitienei sitieneii@apsu.edu
Timothy A. Catalano catalanot@apsu.edu
Ellen Strobel strobele@apsu.edu
Dale Pickard pickardd@apsu.edu
Joanna Humphrey humphreyj@apsu.edu
Meghan Berindean berindeanm@apsu.edu
Kakali Chakrabarti chakrabartik@apsu.edu