Advertising Your Program
Go back

Program Launch Committee

The Program Launch Committee was developed to assist academic departments with the successful building and advertising of a new academic program. Members of this team will meet with academic department representatives of new programs immediately after they are approved by the APSU Board of Trustees and again after THEC approval, if applicable.


Program Launch Committee Members: 

Name Title
Beverly Boggs  Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
Charles Booth  Assistant Director Public Relations and Marketing
Chad Brooks Associate Provost for Research and Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Amy Corlew Director of Admissions
Lynne Crosby Committee Chair and Vice Provost and Associate President for Academic Affairs
Loretta Griffy Associate Vice President for Student Success Strategic Initiatives
Timothy Leszczak     Interim Assistant Dean, College of Graduate Studies and
Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Health and Human Performance
Beth Lowary Marketing Manager
Megan Mitchell Coordinator for Graduate Admissions
Jasmine O'Brien Curriculum Coordinator
Donna Price Director of Financial Aid and Student Veterans Affairs
Constance Shamble University Attorney
Telaina Wrigley Registrar