Go back

Meet the Admissions Counselors













Amy Corlew

Director of Admissions
CorlewA@apsu.edu
931-221-7661
photo
Megan Mitchell

Associate Director
of Admissions
MitchellM@apsu.edu
931-221-7663

Tracy Comer
Associate Director
of Admissions
Comert@apsu.edu
931-221-7015


John Sammons
Transfer Coordinator
SammonsJ@apsu.edu
931-221-7280


Marisa Roberts
Admissions Coordinator
RobertsM@apsu.edu    931-221-7660


Alejandro Herrera
Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of New Student Orientation
HerreraJ@apsu.edu    931-221-7660

Ashley Nelson
Admissions Counselor
nelsona@apsu.edu
931-221-7660