Go back

Testing at Fort Campbell

If you are having to take the ACCUPLACER test to be admitted to our university, you can take it here on base!

APSU Building 203, Room 102,  Bastogne Avenue, Fort Campbell, KY at 8:30 am and 10:30 am (unless otherwise stated). **These dates are scheduled for the Fort Campbell Army Education, room 1206.

Friday, February 9, 2018

 

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

**Monday, April 23, 2018 - Summer III R.O.W.

**Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Summer III R.O.W.

Future Dates To Be Announced

To schedule your test, visit our testing website.