Go back

College of Arts and Letters

Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Professor Barry R. Jones, Interim Dean

Professor of Art
Harned Hall 132
(931) 221-7330
jonesb@apsu.edu

Dr. Mercy Cannon, Associate Dean

Associate Professor of Literature
Harned Hall 225
(931) 221-7893
cannonm@apsu.edu

Mary Biggers, Academic Associate to the Dean

Harned Hall 132
(931) 221-6445
biggersm@apsu.edu

Kacie Hutson Ellis, Advising Coordinator / Student Success

Miller 210
(931) 221-6083
hutsonk@apsu.edu

Dr. Tony Morris, Interim Chair of the Department of Art + Design

Art + Design Building 225
(931) 221-7344
morrisa@apsu.edu

Professor Kathy Lee Heuston, Interim Chair of the Department of Communication

Music / Mass Communication Building 166
(931) 221 - 7554
leek@apsu.edu

Dr. Cameron Sutt, Chair of the Department of History & Philosophy

Harned Hall 312
(931) 221-7941
suttc@apsu.edu

Dr. David Guest, Chair of the Department of Languages & Literature

Harned Hall 116
(931) 221-7860
guestd@apsu.edu

Dr. Eric Branscome, Chair of the Department of Music

Music/Mass Communication Building 138
(931) 221-7811
branscomee@apsu.edu

Professor Margaret Rennerfeldt, Chair of the Department of Theatre & Dance

Trahern 203
(931) 221-6768
rennerfeldtm@apsu.edu


 

CoAL Faculty and Staff Directories by Department

Art + Design

Communication

History and Philosophy

Languages and Literature

Music

Theatre and Dance