Go back

Faculty and Staff 

Listed alphabetically on the left, Key Contacts listed below

   

Dr. Prentice Chandler
Dean,
Martha Dickerson Eriksson College of Education

  931.221.7511
chandlerp@apsu.edu
Claxton 210
   

Dr. John McConnell
Associate Dean for Assessment and Accreditation,
Martha Dickerson Eriksson College of Education

 
931.221.7757
Claxton 108
   

Dr. Benita Bruster
Chair, Dept. of Teaching and Learning

  931.221.6491
brusterb@apsu.edu
Claxton 304-B
   

Dr. Moniqueka Gold
Chair,  Dept. of Education Specialties

  931.221.7518
goldm@apsu.edu
Claxton 304-A 
   

Dr. Lisa Barron
Director of Teacher Education and Partnerships

  931.221.7190
barronl@apsu.edu
Claxton 228 
   

Dr. J. Gary Stewart
Graduate Coordinator and Doctoral Program Coordinator 

  931.221.6782
stewartg@apsu.edu
Claxton 323
   

Dr. Barbara Peterson
Graduate Coordinator, MAT

  931.221.6468
petersonb@apsu.edu
Claxton 321
   

Dr. Anthony Sanders
Graduate Coordinator, Educational Leadership
& Academic Partnerships.

   
931.221.7368
sandersa@apsu.edu
Claxton 307
 
   

Mrs. Jennie Preston-Sabin
Academic Advisement

  931.221.7532
sabinj@apsu.edu
Claxton 225
   

Ms. Jana Hatcher
Coordinator,  Teacher Licensure

  931.221.6182
hatcherj@apsu.edu
Claxton 208
   

Ms. Theresa Dezellem
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office

  931.221.7511
dezellemt@apsu.edu
Claxton 210
   

Mrs. Mindi Potter
Administrative Assistant, Departments

  931.221.7696
potterm@apsu.edu
Claxton 304
   

Mrs. Allison Stanley
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Teaching

  931.221.7441
stanleya@apsu.edu
Claxton 228
   

Mrs. Judy Castleberry
Master Clinician

  931.221.7520
castleberryj@apsu.edu  
Claxton 215
   

Mrs. Lynnell Darden
Master Clinician

  931.221.7696
dardenl@apsu.edu
Claxton 223