Secondary Coordinators
Go back

Secondary Coordinators 

secondary coordinators making plans for the new school year

Dr. Michael Chandler
Music 
chandlermd@apsu.edu
931.221.7818

Dr. Deborah Buchanan
Psychology
buchanand@apsu.edu
931.221.1247
Clement 215-C

Dr. Timothy Wesley
History
wesleyt@apsu.edu
931.221.7919
Harned 321

Dr. Donna Dey
Health and Human Performance
deyd@apsu.edu
931.221.6316
Dunn 258

Dr. Katherine Honea
Spanish
honeak@apsu.edu
931.221.7117
Harned 223

Ms. Michelle Rogers
Biology
rogersm@apsu.edu
931.221.6480
Sundquist D 132

Dr. Ron Robertson
Chemistry
robertsonr@apsu.edu
931-221-6298
Sundquist C 303

Dr. Marcy Maurer
Health and Human Performance
maurerm@apsu.edu
931.221.6105
Dunn 267

Dr. Norbert Puszkar
German
puszkarn@apsu.edu
931-221-6391
Harned 234

Dr. Marsha Lyle-Gonga
Political Science
lylegongam@apsu.edu
931-221-7583
Clement 143 B

Dr. Jennifer Snyder
Art
snyderj@apsu.edu
931-221-7343

Dr. Karen Sorenson
French
sorensonk@apsu.edu
931-221-6246
Harned 142

Dr. Rebecca Darrough
Math
darroughr@apsu.edu
931-221-7637
MMCS 117

Dr. Timothy Winters
Latin
winterst@apsu.edu
931-221-7118
Harned 214

Dr. Christina Lyons
English 
lyonsc@apsu.edu
931.221.7885
Harned 141

Dr. S. Jackie Vogel
Mathematics
vogelj@apsu.edu
931-221-7637
MMCS 122

Dr. Miguel Ruiz-Aviles
Spanish
ruizavilesm@apsu.edu
931-221-7855
Harned 104

Ms. Audrey Bullock
Mathematics
bullocka@apsu.edu
931-221-1356
MMCS 116