Go back

Secondary Coordinators 

secondary coordinators making plans for the new school year

Dr. Eric Branscome
Music
branscomee@apsu.edu
931.221.7811
MMC 135

Dr. Deborah Buchanan
Psychology
buchanand@apsu.edu
931.221.1247
Clement 215-C

Dr. Timothy Wesley
History
wesleyt@apsu.edu
931.221.7919
Harned 321

Dr. Linda Davis
English
davisl@apsu.edu
931.221.7892
Harned 141

Dr. Osvaldo DiPaolo
Spanish
dipaoloo@apsu.edu
931.221.7487
Harned 216

Dr. Katherine Honea
Spanish
honeak@apsu.edu
931.221.7117
Harned 223

Ms. Michelle Rogers
Biology
rogersm@apsu.edu
931.221.6480
Sundquist D 132

Ms. Audrey Bullock
Mathematics
bullocka@apsu.edu
931-221-1356
MMCS 116

Dr. Lisa Lewis
Health and Human Performance
lewisl@apsu.edu
931.221.6115
Dunn 274

Dr. Marcy Maurer
Health and Human Performance
maurerm@apsu.edu
931.221.6105
Dunn 267

Dr. Norbert Puszkar
German
puszkarn@apsu.edu
931-221-6391
Harned 234

Dr. Miguel Ruiz-Aviles
Spanish
ruizavilesm@apsu.edu
931-221-7855
Harned 104

Dr. Marsha Lyle-Gonga
Political Science
lylegongam@apsu.edu
931-221-7583
Clement 143 B

Dr. Jennifer Snyder
Art
snyderj@apsu.edu
931-221-7343

Dr. Karen Sorenson
French
sorensonk@apsu.edu
931-221-6246
Harned 142

Dr. S. Jackie Vogel
Mathematics
vogelj@apsu.edu
931-221-7637
MMCS 122

Dr. Timothy Winters
Latin
winterst@apsu.edu
931-221-7118
Harned 214

Dr. Ann Assad
Mathematics
assada@apsu.edu
931-221-6143
MMCS 123

Dr. Ron Robertson
Chemistry
robertsonr@apsu.edu
931-221-6298
Sundquist C 303