Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee
Go back

Faculty Handbook Committee

Membership 2018-2019:
  • Vikkie McCarthy, CoB Faculty Representative, Chair
  • Dixie Webb, CoAL Faculty Representative
  • Kadi Bliss, CoBHS Faculty Representative

  • Justin Oelgoetz, CoSTEM Faculty Representative

  • Anne Wall, CoE Faculty Representative

  • Kebede Wordofa, Library Faculty Representative

  • Anne Black, Faculty at Large Representative

  • Mickey Wadia, Former Committee Chair, ex officio
  • Lynne Crosby, Vice Provost/Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, ex officio

The committee has the responsibility for reviewing and revising the faculty handbook to ensure that it is maintained in an up-to-date fashion.  The committee will be responsible for revising the handbook on an annual basis and submitting a proposed revised Faculty Handbook to the Office of Academic Affairs so that it is available to faculty for electronic distribution at the beginning of each academic year. 

If you have questions, concerns or would like more information about the Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee, please contact:  

                                   Vikki McCarthy
                         E-Mail:  mccarthyv@apsu.edu