Go back

Graduate Program Coordinators

Biology, M.S.
Dr. Rebecca Johansen
johansenr@apsu.edu 
931-221-7249

Communication Arts, M.A.
Dr. Robert Baron
baronr@apsu.edu
931-221-6819

Counseling, M.S. – Mental Health Counseling
Dr. Deborah Buchanan
buchanand@apsu.edu
931-221-1247

Counseling, M.S. – School Counseling
Dr. Deborah Buchanan
buchanand@apsu.edu
931-221-1247

Data Management and Analysis, M.S and P.S.M.
Dr. Jiang Li
gradpsm@apsu.edu
931-221-7828

Education, Ed.S, M.A.Ed., M.Ed.
Dr. Gary Stewart
stewartg@apsu.edu
931-221-6782

Engineering Technology, M.S.E.T.
Dr. John Byrd
engineeringtech@apsu.edu
931-221-1474

English, M.A.
Dr. Daniel Shea
englishgrad@apsu.edu
931-221-7895

Health & Human Performance, M.S.
Dr. Timothy Leszczak
leszczakt@apsu.edu
931-221-6112

Healthcare Administration, M.H.A.
Dr. Timothy Leszczak
leszczakt@apsu.edu
931-221-6112

Information Assurance and Security, M.S. and P.S.M.
Dr. Joseph Elarde
elardej@apsu.edu
931-221-7814

Industrial-Organizational Psychology, M.S.I.O.
Dr. Uma Iyer
iopsych@apsu.edu
931-221-6331

Management, M.S.
Ms. Carlene Smith
smithc@apsu.edu
931-221-1282

Math Instruction, M.S.
Dr. Jackie Vogel
vogelj@apsu.edu
931-221-1607

Mathematical Finance, M.S. and P.S.M.
Dr. Ramanjit Sahi
sahir@apsu.edu
931-221-7812

Military History, M.A.
Dr. Kevin Tanner
tannerk@apsu.edu
931-221-7923

Music, M.M.
Dr. Korre Foster
fosterk@apsu.edu
931-221-7002

Nursing, M.S.N.
Dr. Michelle Robertson
graduatenursing@apsu.edu
931-221-7489

Professional Studies, M.P.S.
Dr. Kathryn Woods
woodsk@apsu.edu
931-221-1419

Predictive Analytics, M.S. and P.S.M.
Dr. Matt Jones
gradpsm@apsu.edu
931-221-7814

Reading M.A.Ed.
Dr. Benita Bruster
brusterb@apsu.edu
931-221-7513

Social Work, M.S.W.
Dr. Michelle Blake
blakem@apsu.edu
931-221-7227

Teaching (Elementary, Secondary, Special)
Dr. Barbara Peterson
petersonb@apsu.edu
931-221-6468