Go back

Graduate Education for International Students

The College of Graduate Studies welcomes international students to many of our graduate programs. View a list of graduate programs available to international students below, along with admission documents required for international students.

Visit the Office of International Education to learn more about opportunities for international students at Austin Peay State University.

Graduate Programs for International Students

International Students may apply to the following graduate programs at APSU. Admission Requirements for each of these program can be found on the appropriate Admission Requirement Sheet listed on each program's page. Requirements for international students can be found on the Admission Requirements for International Students page.

Graduate Programs Available to International Students

Program
Contact
Biology Dr. Rebecca Johansen
johansenr@apsu.edu
Counseling Dr. Deborah Buchanan
buchanand@apsu.edu
Education Dr. Gary Stewart
stewartg@apsu.edu
Education Specialist Dr. Gary Stewart
stewartg@apsu.edu
Engineering Technology Dr. John Byrd
brydjl@apsu.edu
English Dr. Dan Shea
shead@apsu.edu
Health and Human Performance Dr. Tim Leszczak
leszczakt@apsu.edu
History Dr. Kevin Tanner
tannerk@apsu.edu
Music Dr. Korre Foster
fosterk@apsu.edu
Social Work Dr. Michelle Blake
blakem@apsu.edu
Computer Science Dr. Jiang Li
lij@apsu.edu

The following graduate programs are not available to International Students on an F-1 or J-1 Visa: