Go back

Faculty and Staff

Department of Leadership & Organizational Administration

Dr. William Rayburn

Chair and Professor
rayburnw@apsu.edu
931-221-6377

Darci Bateman
Administrative Assistant
batemand@apsu.edu
931-221-1465

Dr. Sue Evans
Professor
evanss@apsu.edu
931-221-1437

Dr. Robyn Hulsart
Professor 
hulsartr@apsu.edu
931-221-1439

Dr. Kathryn Woods
Associate Professor
woodsk@apsu.edu
931-221-1419

Culinary Arts Program

Wendell Hensley
Instructor, Program Manager
hensleyw@apsu.edu
931-221-1445