President's Cabinet
Go back

President's Cabinet

Alisa R. White
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: whitealisa@apsu.edu

Ronald Bailey
VP for External Affairs
E-mail: baileyrl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7990

Beverly Boggs
Associate Provost, Enrollment Management
E-mail: boggsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6541

Chad Brooks
Associate Provost for Research and Dean, College of Graduate Studies
E-Mail:  brooksc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7415

Marc Brunner
Director, University Design & Construction
E-mail:  brunnerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6154

Shelia Bryant
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

VACANT
VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: 
(931) 221-7341

Prentice Chandler
Dean, Eriksson College of Education
E-Mail:  chandlerp@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7511

Carol Clark
Executive Assistant to the President
for Community and Government Relations
E-mail:  clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Blayne Clements
Director, Internal Auditor
E-mail:  clementsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-4466

Rebecca Corvey
Interim Dean, College of Behavioral & Health Sciences
E-Mail:  corveyr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-1040

Courtney Covington
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Lynne Crosby
Vice Provost/Associate VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: crosbyl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6240

David Davenport
Director, University Recreation/Chief Diversity Officer
E-mail:   davenportdl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7196

Benjamin Harmon, Jr.
Associate VP for Finance 

E-mail: 
(931) 221-6777

Rex Gandy
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail:  gandyr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7676

Gina Garber
Faculty Senate Representative
E-mail:  garberg@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7028

Sheraine Gilliam-Holmes
Executive Director and Chief Human Resources Officer
E-Mail:  gilliamholmess@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7179

Loretta Griffy
Associate Vice President for Student Success Strategic Initiatives
E-mail: griffyl@apsu.edu

(931) 221-7634

Gerald Harrison
Director, Athletics
E-mail: harrisongj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903

Mickey Hepner
Dean, College of Business
E-Mail:  hepnerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7675

Tim Hudson
Executive Director, Center for Extended and International Education
E-mail: hudsont@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7779

Tom Hutchins
Director, Physical Plant
E-mail: hutchinst@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6330

Barry Jones 
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Letters
E-mail:  jonesb@apsu.edu
 
(931) 221-7330

Michael Kasitz
Director of Public Satefy
E-mail: kasitzm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7707

Andrew Luna
Executive Director of Decision Support and Institutional Research
E-mail: lunaa@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6184

Karen Meisch
Interim Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
E-mail: meischk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7780

Joe Mills
Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Director of Housing
E-mail: millsj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6198

Louise Mitchell
Staff Senate Designee 
E-mail:  mitchelll@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7043

Judy Molnar
Assoc VP for Information Technology
E-mail:  molnarj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7129

Kristine Nakutis
Executive Director, APSU Center @ Fort Campbell
Email:  nakutisk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-1401

Bill Persinger
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Nikki Peterson
Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: petersonn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7291

Kris Phillips
Executive Director, University Advancement
E-mail:   phillipsk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7128

Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
E-mail: robinsonm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

Greg Singleton
Interim VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
E-mail: singletong@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7005

Sonja Stewart
Director, Budgets
E-mail: stewarts@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7342

Joe Weber
Director, Felix G. Woodward Libriary
Email:  weberj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7618

Dannelle Whiteside
General Counsel
E-mail:  whitesided@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572