Go back

President's Cabinet

Alisa R. White
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: whitealisa@apsu.edu

Beverly Boggs
Associate Provost, Enrollment Management
E-mail: boggsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6541

Chad Brooks
Interim Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
E-Mail:  brooksc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7415

Shelia Bryant
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

Frank Burns
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Sherryl Byrd
VP for Student Affairs
E-mail:  byrds@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7341

Prentice Chandler
Dean, Martha Dickerson Eriksson College of Education
E-Mail:  chandlerp@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7511

Carol Clark
Executive Assistant to the President
for Community and Government Relations
E-mail:  clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Blayne Clements
Director, Internal Auditor
E-mail:  clementsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-4466

Lynne Crosby
Vice Provost/Associate VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail: crosbyl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6240

David Davenport
Director, University Recreation/Chief Diversity Officer
E-mail:   davenportdl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7196

Sherry Demaray
Associate VP for Finance 

E-mail:  demarays@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6777

David Denton
Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences
E-mail:  dentond@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6380

Stephen Dominy
Staff Senate Designee
E-mail:  dominys@apsu.edu 
(931) 221-6840

Rex Gandy
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
E-mail:  gandyr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7676

Loretta Griffy
Associate Provost for Student Success
E-mail: griffyl@apsu.edu

(931) 221-7634

Mike Hamlet
Assistant VP and Chief Human Resources Officer
E-mail: hamletm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7179

Melissa Hunter
Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
E-mail: hunterm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7315

Ryan Ivey
Director, Athletics
E-mail: iveyr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903

Barry Jones 
Faculty Senate Designee
E-mail:  jonesb@apsu.edu
 
(931) 221-7330

Joe Mills
Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Director of Housing
E-mail: millsj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6198

Judy Molnar
Assoc VP for Information Technology
E-mail:  molnarj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7129

Charles Moses
Dean, College of Business
E-mail:  mosesc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7675

Kristine Nakutis
Executive Director, APSU Center @ Fort Campbell
Email:  nakutisk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-1401

Bill Persinger
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Nikki Peterson
Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: petersonn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7291

Kris Phillips
Executive Director, University Advancement
E-mail:   phillipsk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7128

Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
E-mail: robinsonm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

Greg Singleton
Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
E-mail: singletong@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7005

Jaime Taylor
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
Email:  taylorjr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7964

Derek van der Merwe
VP for Advancement, Communication, & Strategic Initiatives
E-mail: vandermerwed@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7990

Dixie Webb
Dean, College of Arts and Letters
E-mail:  webbd@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6445

Joe Weber
Director, Felix G. Woodward Libriary
Email:  weberj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7618

Dannelle Whiteside
General Counsel
E-mail:  whitesided@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7572