Go back

Staff Information Card

 


Telaina Wrigley, Registrar
(931) 221-6238
wrigleyt@apsu.edu

Catherine Winn, Associate Registrar
(931) 221-7842
winnc@apsu.edu

Patrice Cheatham, Assistant Registrar
(931) 221-7216
cheathamp@apsu.edu

Mary Clement
Student Information Systems Administrator
(931) 221-7139
clementm@apsu.edu

Ashley Borg
GoArmyEd Clerk
CTAM Clerk & SOCAD Agreements
(931) 221-7123
borga@apsu.edu

Connie Choate
Transcript Analyst - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transcripts (A-G)
(931) 221-7380
choatec@apsu.edu

Erin Cockrum
Transcript Analyst - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transcripts (V-Z), Articulation Agreements (TBR, Community Colleges and HCC)
(931) 221- 7152
cockrume@apsu.edu

Michele Crocker
Registration Clerk - Reception Area
(931) 221-7138
crockerm@apsu.edu

Sherry Comperry
Graduation & Degree Works Coordinator - Graduation Area
Graduate Applicants
(931) 221-6218
comperrys@apsu.edu

Beth Foss
Schedule of Classes Specialist
Schedule of Classes/Grade Changes/Withdrawals
(931) 221-7125
fossb@apsu.edu

Brittany Grasty
Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants, Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7163
grastyb@apsu.edu

Sara Hill
GoArmyEd Specialist
CTAM Clerk & SOCAD Agreements
(931) 221-7153
FC (931) 221-1422
hills@apsu.edu

Shirley Korbe
Technical Clerk
Bulletin Edits, Course Inventory , Residency Appeals, Academic Calendar, Registrar Web Pages
(931) 221-6238
korbes@apsu.edu

Amanda Phillips
Transcript Analyst - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transcripts (H-N)
(931) 221-7144
phillipsa@apsu.edu

Sibrena Merriam
Senior Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants, Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7437
merriams@apsu.edu

Louisa Murray
Registration Clerk - Reception Area
(931) 221-7154
murrayl@apsu.edu

Lindsay Riddle
Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants (T-Z), Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-6332
riddlel@apsu.edu

Jaclyn VanHoy
Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants (I-Q), Degree Audits, Substitutions, Chage of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7121
vanhoyj@apsu.edu

Towanja Williams
Transcript Analyst Coordinator - Transfer Evaluation Area
Fresh Start/Care Policy
(931) 221-6448
williamst@apsu.edu

Carol Winfield
Senior Transcript Analyst - Transcript Transfer Area
Transcripts (O-U)
(931) 221-6447
winfieldc@apsu.edu

Sherry Yeatts
Certification Analyst
Permanent Records, Athletic Certification, Suspension Appeals
(931) 221-7126
yeattss@apsu.edu