Faculty and Staff
Go back

Faculty and Staff

Lieutenant Colonel Eric Westphal

Professor of Military Science

Email: westphale@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7977

LTC Westphal

Captain Walter Rausch

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: rauschw@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-1262

Captain Rausch

 

Captain Donald Cain

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: caind@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6144

Assistant Professor of Military Science Captain Donald Cain

Captain Margaree King

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: kingm@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6135

 

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Major Marcus Dyl

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: dylm@apsu.edu 

Phone: 931-221-6133


CPT-Dyl

Major Tyrone Powers

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: powerst@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6225

Major Powers

Master Sergeant Brian Michaud

Senior Military Instructor

Email: michaudb@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7994

Master Sergeant Michaud

Mr. Keith Colman

Contractor, Military Science Instructor

Email: colmans@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6144

 Mr. Colman

Mr. Julius Kelley

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: Kelleyj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6149

 Mr-Kelly

Ms. Vanessa Weddington

Human Resource Assistant

Email: weddingtonv@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6155

 

Mr. Greg Lane

Administrative Assistant

Email: laneg@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6156

Administrative Assistant Mr. Greg Lane