Go back

Rose Austin, Bursar
(931) 221-7769
austinr@apsu.edu

Student Accounts

Amy Tanner, Supervisor
Ellington 103              
(931) 221-7480
tannera@apsu.edu
 
Cindy Jarrell
Ellington 101A
(931) 221-7665
jarrellc@apsu.edu
 
Shanon Manly
Ellington 107A
(931) 221-7270
manlys@apsu.edu
 
Alexis Miller
Ellington 105
(931) 221-7768
milleram@apsu.edu
 
Joyce Walker
Ellington 107B
(931) 221-7670
walkerj@apsu.edu
 
 

Cashiers

Darline Jones, Head Cashier
(931) 221-1018
jonesdm@apsu.edu
 
Becky Kiser
(931) 221-7372
kiserr@apsu.edu

 

Collections

Marjorie Perrault
Ellington 104
(931) 221-7664 
perraultm@apsu.edu
 
 

Perkins Loans

Tabitha Addison, Supervisor
Ellington 106
(931) 221-7680
addisont@apsu.edu
 
Gracie Ogburn
Ellington 101B
(931) 221-6368
Ogburng@apsu.edu