Governors Rising Freshman Award

Madison Casey

Governors Rising Sophomore Award

Maggie Bratton

Governors Rising Junior Award

Taylor Irons

Rising Star Award

Sigma Kappa

Exemplary Staff Member

Jessica D'Alimonte

Exemplary Faculty Member

Whitney Milliken

Child Learning Center Parent Volunteer of the Year

Marisa Sikes

Outstanding Multicultural Program Award

Lunch & Learn (Black Lives Matter)
Govs Programming Council

Outstanding Co-Sponsored Program

Suicide Prevention Walk Sigma Chi

Outstanding Co-Sponsored Program

Suicide Prevention Walk Alpha Delta Pi

Outstanding Community Service Program

Winter Canned Food Drive Sigma Chi

Outstanding Program

Suicide Prevention Walk Sigma Chi

Drew Simmons Intramural Leader Award

Presleigh Sykes Chi Omega

Drew Simmons Intramural Leader Award

Joshua Toney Sigma Chi

Thousand Points of Light Award

Govs Wear Masks Chi Omega

Governors Service Award

Quincy Gordan

APSU Peacemakers

Betty Joe Wallace Women's Activist Award

Kat Lutz

Outstanding Student Employee Award

Emerson Ryder Student Success

Outstanding Graduate Assistant

Jenna Panning
Marketing, Management, and General Business

Outstanding Adult Student Leader Award

Edgar Maldonado

Outstanding Student Veteran Award

Zachary Labas

Dr. Tammy Bryant Silent Inspiration Award

Joshua Toney

Valor Award

Karsten Binkley

Governors Impact Award

Dr. Tracy Nichols

Governors Impact Award

Vanessya Fountain

Governors Impact Award

Govs Programming Council

Governors Impact Award

Noelle Thompson

Outstanding Student Organization Member

Allie Privitt Alpha Delta Pi

Outstanding Student Organization Member

Lorenzo Howard Govs Programming Council

Advisor of the Year

Ryan Combs Student Athlete Advisory Committee

Student Organization of the Year

Govs Programming Council

Governors Pride Leadership Award

Deja Patton

Governors Pride Leadership Award

Emerson Ryder

Meningall Advocacy Award

Quincy Gordon

Vice President's Excellence Award

Abbey Hogan

Mister Governor

Joseph Spear

Madame Governor

Allie Privitt

Harvill Citizenship Award

Sara Grey

Drane Award

Kara Underwood