Governors Rising Freshman Award

Zawna Schumacher

Governors Rising Sophomore Award

Isabel Petre

Governors Rising Junior Award

Alyssa Rangel

Rising Star Award

The Peacemakers

Exemplary Staff Member

Jo Baldwin

Exemplary Faculty Member

Mary Rice

Child Learning Center Parent Volunteer of the Year

Krystal & John Burgard

Outstanding Multicultural Program Award

"The Importance of Multiculturalism: A Panel" The Peacemakers

Outstanding Co-Sponsored Program

"Stuff With Pride"
Govs Programming Council

Outstanding Co-Sponsored Program

"Stuff With Pride"
Sexuality and Gender Alliance

Outstanding Community Service Program

"The Tamponathon"
The Peacemakers

Outstanding Program

"Behind Happy Faces" Alpha Delta Pi

Drew Simmons Intramural Leader Award

Anna Bedwell

Drew Simmons Intramural Leader Award

Jaylen Dabney

Outstanding Fundraising Award

Chi Omega Cornhole Tournament

Governors Service Award

Anna Bedwell

Governors Service Award

The Peacemakers

Betty Joe Wallace Women's Activist Award

Olivia Patrick

Outstanding Student Employee Award

Kemeliz Fuentes-Tirado Latino Community Resource Center

Outstanding Graduate Assistant

Jessica Rozell Educational Specialties

Outstanding Adult Student Leader Award

Jennifer Lindahl

Outstanding Student Veteran Award

Jessica Rozell

Dr. Tammy Bryant Silent Inspiration Award

Tatum Plummer

Valor Award

Jessi Harrison

Governors Impact Award

Dr. Sherri Prosser

Governors Impact Award

Olivia Herron

Governors Impact Award

Andrew Fowler

Outstanding Student Organization Member

Cassidy Cox Alpha Delta Pi

Outstanding Student Organization Member

Jamarius Jones Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Advisor of the Year

Ashley Kautz Sigma Kappa Sorority

Student Organization of the Year

Korean Culture Club

Governors Pride Senior Leadership Award

Maggie Bratton

Governors Pride Senior Leadership Award

Jacob Knight

Meningall Advocacy Award

Andrew Fowler

Vice President's Excellence Award

Kierstan Roop

Mr. Governor

Kito Aruh

Madame Governor

Autumn James Quincy Gordon

Harvill Citizenship Award

Molly Howard

Drane Award

Madisson Russell