Go back

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
David Adams Adams, David Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 adamsdl@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Sarah Adams Adams, Sarah Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 adamss@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Ellen Argo Argo, Ellen Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 argoe@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Catherine Bass Bass, Catherine Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 bassc@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kadi Bliss Bliss, Kadi Associate Professor 931-221-6107 blissk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 256 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kristen Brewer Brewer, Kristen Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 brewerk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4548 Faculty
Bill Burgos Burgos, Bill Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 burgosw@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kim Coats Coats, Kim Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-6111 coatsk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 268 PO Box 4445 Staff
Donna Dey Dey, Donna Instructor 931-221-6316 deyd@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 258 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Grayson Elmore Elmore, Grayson Clinical Assistant Professor 931-221-6647 elmoreg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 263 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Amanda Estep Estep, Amanda Assistant Professor 931-221-6114 estepa@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 262 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Patrick Fitch Fitch, Patrick Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 fitchc@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kelley Guth Guth, Kelley Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7695 guthk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance McReynolds Building MCR 109 PO Box 4544 Faculty
Jacob Hamrick Hamrick, Jacob Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 hamrickj@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Shannon Haselhuhn Haselhuhn, Shannon Instructor 931-221-6124 haselhuhns@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 257 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Andrew Hendrickson Hendrickson, Andrew Assistant Professor 931-221-6351 hendricksona@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 264 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Latoya Hicks-Richardson Hicks-Richardson, Latoya Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6324 hicksrichardsonl@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 264 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Martyn Hotvedt Hotvedt, Martyn Adjunct Faculty hotvedtm@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Faculty
Deborah Hunt Hunt, Deborah Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 huntd@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Melissa Kates Kates, Melissa Associate Professor 931-221-7188 katesm@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 273 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kelly Kleinhans Kleinhans, Kelly Associate Professor 931-221-6223 kleinhansk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 260 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Timothy Leszczak Leszczak, Timothy Professor 931-221-6112 leszczakt@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 270 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Lisa Lewis Lewis, Lisa Professor 931-221-6115 lewisl@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 274 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Marcy Maurer Maurer, Marcy Department Chair & Professor 931-221-6105 maurerm@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 267 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Lawrence Mize Mize, Lawrence Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6311 mizel@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 259 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Doug Molnar Molnar, Doug Adjunct Faculty 931-221-7211 molnard@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Fortera Stadium (East) 106 PO Box 4515 Faculty
Gregory Moore Moore, Gregory Professor 931-221-6341 mooreg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 269 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Tracy Morris Morris, Tracy Assistant Professor 931-221-6231 morristg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 261 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Kelly Parker Parker, Kelly Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 parkerk@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Omie Shepherd Shepherd, Omie Professor 931-221-6106 shepherdo@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 275 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Donna Smiley Smiley, Donna Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 smileyd@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Gregg Steinberg Steinberg, Gregg Professor 931-221-6113 steinbergg@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 277 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Heather Tillewein Tillewein, Heather Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 tilleweinh@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Sarai Ward Ward, Sarai Assistant Professor 931-221-6324 wards@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance Dunn Center DU 259 PO Box 4445 Faculty
Michelle Wimberley Wimberley, Michelle Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 wimberleym@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
Deborah Wortham Wortham, Deborah Adjunct Faculty 931-221-6111 worthamd@apsu.edu Health & Human Performance PO Box 4445 Faculty
 Health & Human Performance 931-221-6111 Health & Human Performance DU 268 PO Box 4445