Go back

Information Technology Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Doug Austin Austin, Doug IT Business Systems Analyst 931-221-6388 austindl@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 160 P O Box 4606 Staff
Rob Betts Betts, Rob Database Administrator 931-221-7112 bettsr@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 127 PO Box 4606 Staff
Kimberly Carney Carney, Kimberly Administrative Assistant 3 931-221-7589 carneyk@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 100 PO Box 4606 Staff
Yolanda Clayton Clayton, Yolanda Application Developer 1 931-221-7411 claytony@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 142 PO Box 4606 Staff
Crystal Emmons Emmons, Crystal Systems Administrator 931-221-6393 emmonsc@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 121 PO Box 4604 Staff
Brian Fairfield Fairfield, Brian Telecommunications Technician 931-221-6283 fairfieldb@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 103 PO Box 4606 Staff
Bryan Hancock Hancock, Bryan Application Developer 2 931-221-6045 hancockb@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 142 Staff
Bill Hardin Hardin, Bill A/V Services Coordinator 931-221-6478 hardinw@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 122 PO Box 4606 Staff
Chris Haupt Haupt, Chris IT Business Systems Analyst 931-221-7146 hauptc@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 160 PO Box 4606 Staff
Jacob Hoehn Hoehn, Jacob Systems Administrator 931-221-6518 hoehnj@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 120 PO Box 4604 Staff
Mark Jeffers Jeffers, Mark Director, Infrastructure Services 931-221-6293 jeffersm@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 108 PO Box 4604 Staff
Glenn Johnson Johnson, Glenn IT Security Analyst 931-221-7852 johnsong@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 102 PO BOX 4606 Staff
Kimberly Jorgenson Jorgenson, Kimberly Technical Support Specialist 931-221-6477 jorgensonk@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 145 PO Box 4606 Staff
Roxann Lyons Lyons, Roxann Technical Support Specialist 931-221-7209 lyonsr@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 145 PO Box 4606 Staff
Daniel Miller Miller, Daniel Application Developer 1 931-221-7109 millerdr2@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 142 PO Box 4606 Staff
William Priest Priest, William Endpoint Systems Administrator 931-221-7859 priestl@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 128 PO Box 4604 Staff
Dax Robertson Robertson, Dax Senior Network Engineer 931-221-7166 robertsond@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 104 PO Box 4604 Staff
David Sanchez Sanchez, David Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer 931-221-7129 sanchezd@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 154 PO Box 4606 Staff
Austin Siders Siders, Austin Director of Enterprise Applications and Solutions 931-221-7412 sidersa@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 156 PO Box 4606 Staff
Sheila Smithson Smithson, Sheila Technical Clerk 931-221-6191 smithsons@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 100 PO Box 4604 Staff
Thomas Smyth Smyth, Thomas Systems Administrator 931-221-7548 smytht@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 121 PO Box 4604 Staff
Jarad Sneed Sneed, Jarad Assistant Director Solutions Management 931-221-6046 sneedj@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 158 PO Box 4606 Staff
Rodrick Stockard Stockard, Rodrick Network Support Specialist 931-221-6476 stockardr@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 143 PO Box 4606 Staff
Breanna Stuard Stuard, Breanna Technical Support Specialist 931-221-7186 stuardb@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 143 PO Box 4606 Staff
Stephanie Taylor Taylor, Stephanie Director, Information Technology Security 931-221-7113 taylors@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 101 PO Box 4606 Staff
Barbara Tucker Tucker, Barbara Technical Services Director 931-221-6257 tuckerb@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 124 PO Box 4606 Staff
John Wood Wood, John Assistant Director Enterprise Applications 931-221-7689 woodjh@apsu.edu Information Technology 529 N Second Street Rm 158 PO Box 4606 Staff
 Information Technology 931-221-7588 Information Technology BR 12A PO Box 4606