Go back

President's Cabinet

Michael Licari
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: licarim@apsu.edu

Kito Aruh
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Ronald Bailey
VP for External Affairs
E-mail: baileyrl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7990

Chad Brooks
Associate Provost for Research and Dean, College of Graduate Studies
E-Mail:  brooksc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7415

Scott Brower
Military Advisor In Residence
E-Mail:  browers@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7549

Tucker Brown
Dean, College of Behavioral & Health Sciences
E-Mail:  brownt@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7725

Marc Brunner
Director, University Design & Construction
E-mail:  brunnerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6154

Shelia Bryant
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

Prentice Chandler
Dean, Eriksson College of Education
E-Mail:  chandlerp@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7511

Carol Clark
Assistant Vice President for Community and Government Relations
E-mail:  clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Blayne Clements
Chief Audit Officer 
E-mail:  clementsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-4466

Maria Cronley
Provost & Senior VP for Academic Affairs 
E-mail:  cronleym@apsu.edu
 
(931) 221-7676

Lynne Crosby
Senior Vice Provost/Associate VP for Academic Affairs, SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
E-mail: crosbyl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6240

David Davenport
Director, University Recreation 
E-mail:   davenportdl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7196

JaCenda Davidson
Assistant VP for Human Resources
E-Mail:  davidsonj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7179

Loretta Griffy
Associate Vice President for Academic Strategic Initiatives and Foundation Engagement
E-mail: griffyl@apsu.edu

(931) 221-7634

Benjamin Harmon, Jr.
Associate VP for Finance  
E-mail: harmonb@apsu.edu

(931) 221-6777

Gerald Harrison

Director, Athletics
E-mail: harrisongj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903

Mickey Hepner
Dean, College of Business
E-Mail:  hepnerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7675

Tim Hudson
Executive Director, Center for Extended and International Education
E-mail: hudsont@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7779

Tom Hutchins
Director, Physical Plant
E-mail: hutchinst@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6330

Barry Jones 
Dean, College of Arts and Letters
E-mail:  jonesb@apsu.edu
 
(931) 221-7330

Michael Kasitz
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety
E-mail: kasitzm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7707

Andy Kean
Director, University Facilities & Service
E-mail:  keana@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7845

Nancy KingSanders
Vice Provost for Enrollment and Student Achievement
E-mail:  kingsandersn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6648

Andrew Luna
Executive Director of Decision Support and Institutional Research
E-mail: lunaa@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6184

Christine Mathenge
Faculty Senate Representative
E-mail:  mathengec@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6434

Karen Meisch
Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
E-mail: meischk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7780

Joe Mills
Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Director of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services
E-mail: millsj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6198

Megan Mitchell
Staff Senate Representative
E-mail:  mitchellm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6189

Kristine Nakutis
Executive Director, APSU Center @ Fort Campbell
Email:  nakutisk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-1401

Eric Norman
VP for Student Affairs 
E-mail: normane@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7341

Bill Persinger
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Nikki Peterson
Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: petersonn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7291

Kris Phillips
Assistant Vice President for Unviersity Advancement and Alumni Relations
E-mail:   phillipsk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7128

Mitch Robinson
VP for Finance and Administration
E-mail: robinsonm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

David Sanchez
Chief Information Officer
E-mail:  sanchezd@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7588

Greg Singleton
Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
E-mail: singletong@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7005

Sonja Stewart
Director, University Budgets and Financial Planning
E-mail: stewarts@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7342

Joe Weber
Director, Library Services
Email:  weberj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7618

Dannelle Whiteside
VP for Legal Affairs
E-mail: whitesided@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7580

LaNeeca Williams
Chief Diversity Officer and Title IX Coordinator
E-mail: williamslr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7645