Go back

Faculty and Staff

Lieutenant Colonel Mark Barton
Lieutenant Colonel Mark Barton | Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-7977
bartonm@apsu.edu
Captain Cameron Townsend
Major Cameron Townsend | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-7977
townsendce@apsu.edu
Master Sergeant Marcus Gurule
Master Sergeant Marcus Gurule | Senior Military Instructor
Phone: 931-221-7977
gurulem@apsu.edu
Captain Walter Rausch
Captain Walter Rausch | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-1262
rauschw@apsu.edu
Michael Woodall
Sergeant First Class Michael Woodall | Military Science Instructor
Phone: 931-221-6133
woodallmr@apsu.edu
Keith Colman
Keith Colman | Contractor, Military Science Instructor
Phone: 931-221-6144
colmans@apsu.edu
Julius Kelley
Julius Kelley | Recruiting Operations Officer
Phone: 931-221-6149
kelleyj@apsu.edu
Vanessa Weddington | Human Resource Assistant
Phone: 931-221-6155
weddingtonv@apsu.edu
Greg Lane
Greg Lane | Administrative Assistant
Phone: 931-221-6156
laneg@apsu.edu
Donny L. Moss
Donny L. Moss Jr. | Supply Tech
Phone: 931-221-6225
mossd@apsu.edu
Emily K. Baker
Major Emily K. Baker | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-6135
bakere@apsu.edu
Hayden Howell
Major Hayden Howell | Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 931-221-6135
howellh@apsu.edu