Governors Rising Freshman Award

Tyler Thrash

Governors Rising Sophomore Award Campbell Moore

Governors Rising Junior Award Allison Harris

Rising Star Award

Alpha Gamma Delta

Exemplary Staff Member

Matthew Kilpatrick

Exemplary Faculty Member

Dr. Gloria Miller

Child Learning Center Parent Volunteer of the Year

Krystal & John Burgard

Outstanding Multicultural Program Award

"Women of Change – Real Talk, Town Hall, and Workshop Series National Pan-Hellenic Council

Outstanding Co-Sponsored Program

"Suicide Prevention Walk" Sigma Chi

Outstanding Co-Sponsored Program

"Suicide Prevention Walk" Alpha Delta Pi

Outstanding Community Service Program "Governors Food Drive" Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Outstanding Program

"St. Jude Car Smash" Alpha Tau Omega

Drew Simmons Intramural Leader Award

Abby Robertson

Drew Simmons Intramural Leader Award

Michael Lobdell

Outstanding Fundraising Award

"Jock 'n' Roll Talent Show" Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Governors Service Award Elizabeth Gibbs

Governors Service Award

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Betty Joe Wallace Women's Activist Award

Ciera Taylor

Outstanding Student Employee Award

Andrew Fowler Little Govs Child Learning Center

Outstanding Graduate Assistant

Lorenzo Howard Latino Community Resource Center

Outstanding Adult Student Leader Award

Johnnisha Gooch

Outstanding Student Veteran Award

Brian Meredith

Dr. Tammy Bryant Silent Inspiration Award

Trey Johnson

Valor Award

Kaitlin McKinney

Governors Impact Award

Claudia Alonzo

Governors Impact Award

Barry Gresham

Governors Impact Award Campbell Moore

Outstanding Student Organization Member

Kaitie McKinney Sigma Kappa

Outstanding Student Organization Member

Ethan Moore Sigma Chi

Advisor of the Year

Marcus Hayes Sexuality and Gender Alliance

Student Organization of the Year

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Governors Pride Senior Leadership Award

Makenzie Ross

Governors Pride Senior Leadership Award

Spencer Harp

Meningall Advocacy Award

Winter Parker

Vice President's Excellence Award Makenzie Ross

Vice President's Excellence Award Tyler Gilbert **Mr. Governor** Xavier Vincent

Madame Governor Mackenzie Carr

Harvill Citizenship Award

Susan Conner

Drane Award

Mackenzie Carr