Go back

Accounting Services Staff

Jackie Struckmeyer
Controller
931-221-7758
struckmeyerj@apsu.edu

Randy Friend
Director of Accounting Services
931-221-1314
friendr@apsu.edu

Donna Johansen
Foundation Accountant
931-221-7681
johansend@apsu.edu

Jacklyn Milam
Grants Accountant
931-221-6770
milamj@apsu.edu

Justin Massman
Senior Accountant
931-221-7010
massmanj@apsu.edu

Carson Stephens
Accountant
931-221-1312
stephensc@apsu.edu


Accounts Payable Staff

Kristi Moore
Accounts Payable Supervisor and Vendors A-F, Cooperating Teacher Stipends
931-221-7692
moorekl@apsu.edu

Geraldine Garner
Travel
931-221-7373
garnerg@apsu.edu

Anita McKnight
Vendors G-N, Capital Projects, Contracts, and Copiers
931-221-7694
mcknighta@apsu.edu

Lisa Parker
Vendors O-Z, Bookstore, Enterprise, Library, and Utilities
931-221-7251
parkerl@apsu.edu

Jai Joshua
Data Entry
931-221-1037
joshuaj@apsu.edu