Go back

Important Dates and Deadlines for Recognized Student Organizations

 

DATE

 

EVENT

 

LOCATION

 

TIME

 
 

Mon. Aug. 23   

 

Classes Begin

 

ALL

 

All Day

 
  Thurs. Sept 2  

Mandatory Annual Training - Option #1

  MUC 307   4:00 p.m.  
  Thurs. Sept 9  

Mandatory Annual Training - Option #2

  MUC 307   4:00 p.m  
  Tues. Sept 7  

SOC Finance Committee Training

  MUC 310   5:30 p.m.  
  Sun. Se[pt 12  

Organization Re-Registration Due

  via PeayLink   11:45 p.m.  
 

Sun. Sept. 12

 

Finance Allocation Application Due
(for events taking place Sept. 19 through Dec. 2)

 

via PeayLink

 

11:45 pm

 
 

Mon. Sept. 13

 

Finance Committee Meeting

 

MUC 306

 

5:00 p.m

 
 

Sun. Sept. 26

 

Finance Allocation Application Due 
(for events taking place Oct. 3 through Dec. 2)

 

via PeayLink

 

11:45 pm

 
 

TBD

 

Finance Committee Meeting

 

TBD

 

TBD

 
 

Sun.
Oct.10

 

Finance Allocation Application Due 
(for events taking place Oct. 17 through Dec. 2)

 

via PeayLink

 

11:45 pm

 
 

TBD

 

Finance Committee Meeting

 

TBD

 

TBD

 
 

Sun. Oct. 24

 

Finance Allocation Application Due 
(for events taking place Oct.31 through Dec. 2)

 

via PeayLink

 

11:45 pm

 
  Mon. Oct. 25  

Finance Committee Meeting

 

MUC 310

 

5:00 p.m.

 
 

Sun. Nov. 7

 

Finance Allocation Application Due 
(for events taking place Nov. 14 through Dec. 2)

 

via PeayLink

 

11:45 pm

 
 

Mon. Nov. 8

 

Finance Committee Meeting 

 

MUC 306

 

5:00 p.m.

 
 

Sun. Nov. 28

 

Fall Semester Reports Due

 

via PeayLink

 

11:45 pm

 

Individual Trainings on PeayLink, Officer Transition, Organization Resources, etc. are always available by appointment. Contact the Student Organization Council or Coordinator of Leadership and Student Organizations for assistance.