Go back

Faculty and Administration

Dr. Mickey Hepner
Dean, Professor of Economics
APSU College of Business

931.221.7675
HepnerM@apsu.edu

Kimbrough 203

Dr. Emily Lean
Associate Dean, Professor of Management
Director of Graduate Programs
Harper-Bourne Chair of Excellence

931.221.7759
LeanE@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 240

Dr. Victoria McCarthy
Chair, Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.6366
McCarthyV@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 235

Dr. Dong Nyonna
Chair, Professor of Finance
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7578
NyonnaD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 234

Dr. Jennis Biser
Associate Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.6375
BiserJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 135

Dr. Pennye Brown
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7755
BrownP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 149

Dr. Pilsik Choi
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7575
ChoiP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 238

Dr. Susan Cockrell
Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.1280
CockrellS@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 139

Dr. Terry Damron
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7727
DamronT@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 138

Lesley Davidson
Master Instructor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7558
DavidsonL@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 146

Dr. Brandon Di Paolo Harrison

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7075
DiPaoloB@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 142

   

Tomas Martinez
Instructor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.6363
MartinezT@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 237

Dr. Amye Melton
Assistant Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.6132
MeltonA@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 148

   

Dr. Pam Meyer
Instructor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7574
MeyerP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 143

Dr. Gloria Miller
Associate Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7746
MillerG@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 233

Dr. Dennis Pearson
Associate Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7851
PearsonD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 136

Dr. Michael Phillips
Professor of Finance
Chair of Excellence in Free Enterprise 
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7563
PhillipsM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 145

   

Dr. Elizabeth Rankin
Instructor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.
RankinE@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 

Dr. Hassan Said
Professor of Finance
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7560
SaidH@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 243

Dr. Elif Demiral Saglam
Assistant Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7718
DemiralSaglamE@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 153

Dr. Michael Shen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7565
ShenM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 241

Dr. Maria Stewart
Instructor of Finance and Management
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.
StewartMC@apsu.edu
Kimbrough

Dr. Jennifer Thayer
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance & Economics

931.221.7683
ThayerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 137

Dr. Al Tilooby
Instructor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7712
TiloobyA@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 247

Dr. John Volker
Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7738
VolkerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 229

Dr. Xin Zhang
Associate Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

931.221.7587
ZhangX@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 242

Staff

 

Dr. Lorneth Peters
Center Director
TN Small Business Development Center

931.221.1370
PetersL@apsu.edu
Miller 201
Website: TNSBDC

Jessica D'Alimonte 
Academic Associate to the Dean
College of Business

931.221.7674
DalimonteJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 128

Margaret Douglas
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising Center

931.221.7685
DouglasM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 225

Melanie Eaton
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center

931.221.1282
EatonML@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 126

Crystal Hambrock
Career Readiness Coach
College of Business

931.221.1287
HambrockC@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 207

Ryan Horton
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center

931.221.7726
HortonR@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 227

Matthew Kilpatrick
Graduate Academic Advisor & Recruiter
College of Business

931.221.1284
KilpatrickM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 130

April Williams
Academic Associate to Dean
College of Business

931.221.1283
WilliamsAN@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 203

Elaina Russell
Communication Specialist
College of Business

931.221.7954
Russelle@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 218