Go back

Graduate Education for International Students

The College of Graduate Studies welcomes international students to many of our graduate programs. View a list of graduate programs available to international students below, along with admission documents required for international students.

Visit the Office of International Education to learn more about opportunities for international students at Austin Peay State University.

Graduate Programs for International Students

International Students may apply to the following graduate programs at APSU. Admission Requirements for each of these program can be found on the appropriate Admission Requirement Sheet listed on each program's page. Requirements for international students can be found on the Admission Requirements for International Students page.

Biology:  Dr. Rebecca Johansen (johansenr@apsu.edu)

Counseling:  Dr. Kim Coggins (cogginsk@apsu.edu)

Education:  Dr. Gary Stewart (stewartg@apsu.edu)

Education Specialist:  Dr. Gary Stewart (stewartg@apsu.edu)

Engineering Technology:  Dr. Adel Salama (salamaa@apsu.edu)

English:  Dr. Mercy Cannon (cannonm@apsu.edu)

Health and Human Performance:  Dr. Tim Leszczak (leszczakt@apsu.edu)

History:  Dr. David Snyder (snyderdr@apsu.edu)

Management:  Ms. Carlene Smith (smithc@apsu.edu)

Music:  Dr. Korre Foster (fosterk@apsu.edu)

Social Work:  Dr. Stephanie Hicks (hickss@apsu.edu)

Computer Science:  Dr. Jiang Li (lij@apsu.edu)

The following graduate programs are not available to International Students on an F-1 or J-1 Visa: