Go back

Faculty and Staff

Department of Leadership & Organizational Administration

Dr. William Rayburn

Chair and Professor
rayburnw@apsu.edu
931-221-6377

Darci Bateman
Administrative Assistant
batemand@apsu.edu
931-221-1465

David W. Denton, Ph.D., Industrial-Organizational Psychology 
Professor
dentond@apsu.edu
931-221-7423

Dr. Sue Evans
Professor
evanss@apsu.edu
931-221-1437

Dr. Robyn Hulsart
Professor 
hulsartr@apsu.edu
931-221-1439

Dr. Timothy Self
Assistant Professor
Coordinator of the Hospitality Administration Program
selft@apsu.edu 

Dr. Kathryn Woods
Associate Professor
woodsk@apsu.edu
931-221-1419