Go back

Staff Information 


Dr. Nancy King-Sanders, Interim Registrar
(931) 221-6238
kingsandersn@apsu.edu

Catherine Winn, Associate Registrar
(931) 221-7842
winnc@apsu.edu

Patrice Cheatham, Associate Registrar
(931) 221-7216
cheathamp@apsu.edu 

Connie Choate
Transcript Analyst - Transfer Evaluation Area
(931) 221-7380
choatec@apsu.edu

Sherry Comperry
Degree Works Coordinator
(931) 221-6218
comperrys@apsu.edu

Samantha Davis-Jensen
Registration Clerk - Reception Area
Transcript Requests, Registration Assistance
(931) 221-7138
davisjensens@apsu.edu

Beth Foss
Scheduling Specialist
Schedule of Classes/Grade Changes/Withdrawals
(931) 221-7125
fossb@apsu.edu

Megan Garner
Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants, Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7124
garnerm@apsu.edu

Brittany Grasty
Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants, Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7163
grastyb@apsu.edu 

Cassie Meadows
ArmyIgnitED Specialist
Registrations, Drops and Degree Plans
(931) 221-7123
meadowsc@apsu.edu 

Sibrena Merriam
Senior Graduation Analyst - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants, Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-7437
merriams@apsu.edu

Amanda Phillips
Course Catalog Specialist
(931) 221-6238
phillipsag@apsu.edu 

Tara Suiter
Transcript Analyst - Transfer Evaluation Area
(931) 221-7144
suitert@apsu.edu

Patti Vinson
Graduation Coordinator - Graduation Area
Graduation Applicants, Degree Audits, Substitutions, Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin
(931) 221-6332
vinsonp@apsu.edu 

Cherylle Ward
Registration Clerk - Reception Area
Transcript Request, Registration Assistance
(931) 221-7078
wardca@apsu.edu

Towanja Williams
Transfer Coordinator - Transfer Evaluation Area
Transfer Articulations, Fresh Start/Care Policy
(931) 221-6448
williamst@apsu.edu

Carol Winfield
Senior Transcript Analyst - Transcript Transfer Area
Transfer Articulations and Articulation Agreements
(931) 221-6447
winfieldc@apsu.edu