Go back

Graduate Program Coordinators

Doctor of Education, Ed.D.
Educational Leadership
Dr. Sherri Prosser
prossers@apsu.edu
931-221-7516

Doctor of Psychology, Psy.D.
Counseling Psychology
Dr. Nicole Knickmeyer
knickmeyern@apsu.edu
931-221-7232

Biology, M.S.
Dr. Rebecca Johansen
johansenr@apsu.edu 
931-221-7249

Communication Arts, M.A.
Dr. Christina Hicks-Goldston
hicksgoldstonc@apsu.edu
931-221-7279

Computer Science & Quantitative Methods, M.S./P.S.M.- Data Management and Analysis
Dr. Jiang Li
gradpsm@apsu.edu
931-221-7828

Computer Science & Quantitative Methods, M.S./P.S.M.- Information Assurance and Security
Dr. Joseph Elarde
elardej@apsu.edu
931-221-7814

Computer Science & Quantitative Methods, M.S./P.S.M.-Mathematical Finance
Dr. Ramanjit Sahi
sahir@apsu.edu
931-221-7812

Computer Science & Quantitative Methods, M.S. -Math Instruction
Dr. Jackie Vogel
vogelj@apsu.edu
931-221-7637

Computer Science & Quantitative Methods, M.S./P.S.M.-Predictive Analytics
Dr. Matt Jones
gradpsm@apsu.edu
931-221-7814

Counseling, M.S.
Clinical Mental Health Counseling, 
School Counseling
Dr. Kim Coggins
cogginsk@apsu.edu
931-221-7234

Education Specialist , Ed.S.
Dr. Sherri Prosser
prossers@apsu.edu
931-221-7516

Educational Leadership Studies, M.A.Ed.
Dr. Laura Barnett
barnettl@apsu.edu 
931-221-7752

Education, Reading, M.A.Ed.
Dr. Tara Alvey
alveyt@apsu.edu
931-221-7593

Education, Curriculum & Instruction, M.A.Ed.
Advanced Studies
Dr. Sherri Prosser
prossers@apsu.edu
931-221-7516

Education, Curriculum & Instruction, M.A.Ed.
Instructional Technology
Dr. Joanna Zimmerle
zimmerlej@apsu.edu
931-221-7553

Education, Curriculum & Instruction, M.A.Ed.
Math
Dr. Rebecca Darrough
darroughr@apsu.edu
931-221-7815

Dr. Jennifer Yantz
yantzj@apsu.edu
931-221-1607

Education, Curriculum & Instruction, M.A.Ed.
Science
Dr. Philip Short
shortp@apsu.edu
931-221-7513

Health & Human Performance, M.S.
Dr. Timothy Leszczak
leszczakt@apsu.edu
931-221-6112

English, M.A.
Dr. Marisa Sikes
englishgrad@apsu.edu
931-221-7212

History, M.A.
Dr. Kevin Tanner
tannerk@apsu.edu
931-221-1447

Healthcare Administration, M.H.A.
Dr. Blake Hendrickson
hendricksona@apsu.edu
931-221-6351

Leadership, M.S.L.
Dr. Kathryn Woods
woodsk@apsu.edu
931-221-1419

Industrial-Organizational Psychology, M.S.I.O.
Dr. Adriane Sanders
sandersam@apsu.edu
931-221-7946

Music, M.M.
Dr. Korre Foster
fosterk@apsu.edu
931-221-7002

Management, M.S.
Dr. Emily Lean
leane@apsu.edu
931-221-7759

Social Work, M.S.W.
Dr. Tatsushi Hirono
hironot@apsu.edu
931-221-7733

Nursing, M.S.N.
Dr. Michelle Robertson
graduatenursing@apsu.edu
931-221-7489

Teaching, M.A.T.
Middle Grades, Science
Dr. Philip Short
shortp@apsu.edu
931-221-7513

Teaching, M.A.T.
Elementary, Secondary, Special Ed

Dr. Cheryl Lambert
lambertc@apsu.edu
931-221-6195

Teaching, M.A.T.
TESOL Concentration
Dr. Ling Wang
wangl@apsu.edu
931-221-1249